> Service & support – Malwa Forest AB

Get the most out of your Malwa

Service & support

Welcome to Malwa’s authorized service providers

Click on the location markers for more info on each service provider

Northern Sweden

Byske
ML Maskinservice

ml.maskinservice@telia.se

Maskingatan 7
930 47 Byske
0912-616 45

Strömsund
J.M. Service

jmservice@ringvattnet.se

Ringvattnet 360
833 96 Strömsund
070-238 20 29

Vindeln
Vindelns Maskinservice AB

info@vindelnsmaskinservice.se

Västervägen 3
922 31 Vindeln
0933-130 66

Middle Sweden

Älvdalen
Älvdalens Bil & Traktor AB

alvdalensbilochtraktor@telia.com

Gamla Holenvägen 5
796 90 Älvdalen
0251-105 53

Karlstad
Karlstad Maskin och Truckservice AB

dennis.hakkarainen@kmts.se

Östanvindsgatan 20
652 21 Karlstad
054-85 46 66

Fränsta
Söderbergs Mek & Maskin AB

soderbergs.mek@telia.com

Torpsbyn 506
804 12 Fränsta
0691-311 27

Frövi
Forsbyboda Entreprenad AB

www.forsbyboda.se | reservdelar@forsbyboda.se
Forsbyboda 251
718 91 Frövi
0581-703 17

Bälinge
Blackne Maskin AB

blacknemaskin@telia.com
Blacksta Jumkil
743 86 Bälinge
070-238 07 29

Mantorp
Skogsmaskinservice Bengt Pettersson AB

skogsmaskinserviceab@gmail.com
Mogestad Björkhaga
590 17 Mantorp
070-696 60 48

Ludvika
Persbo Rep & Maskin AB

stefan@prmab.se | www.prmab.se
Persbovägen 21
771 92 Ludvika
070-523 21 41

Vikbolandet
Holma Maskin

traktormek@gmail.com
Holma 11
610 27 Vikbolandet
070-842 52 24

Söderhamn
Maskinservice i Norden AB

info@msinab.com
Holma 11
610 27 Vikbolandet
070-842 52 24

Southern Sweden

Skene
Malwa Forest AB

service@malwa.se |  www.malwa.se
Fältspatsvägen 1
511 91 Skene
0320-794 450

Alvesta
ABS Alvesta Bilservice AB

ingemar@abs.se
Grönkullavägen 1
342 31 Alvesta
0472-454 82

Blidsberg
Linnarsson i Blidsberg AB

www.linnarssons.se
Ulricehamnsvägen 23
523 76 Blidsberg
0321-312 70

Ätran
Maskinservice i Norden AB

info@msinab.com
Timmervägen 19
311 51 Ätran
0346-605 15
maskinserviceinorden.com
https://goo.gl/maps/QeLFEwUXxYB8ZugG8

Vimmerby
Fagerströms Maskin AB

info@fagerstromsmaskin.se
Turbingatan 8
598 40 Vimmerby
0492-797 60

Linneryd
Stefan i verkstan

Bodaholm kroken
36297 Linneryd
0470-343 78

https://goo.gl/maps/nx2oaF6jaxGGVu7p6

Frändefors
KG Svets och Maskin AB

kristian@kgsvetsochmaskin.se 
Slipargatan 1
462 69 Frändefors
0521-40088

Tenhult
Tubbins Mekaniska AB

tubbins@live.se
Tubbarp
561 63 Tenhult
070-511 80 54

Klintehamn
Cedergrens Mek. Verkstad AB

hasse@cedergrens.se
Verkstadsgatan 3
623 77 Klintehamn
0498-241 720

Osby
Osby Svetsverkstad AB

www.osw.se
Mossvägen 15
283 50 Osby
0479-106 11

Aftermarket

erik_m”ller
Erik Möller

Service Manager

erik.m@malwa.se

+46 (0)320-79 44 64

patrik
Patrik Olsson

Technical support / Instructor

patrik@malwa.se

+46 (0)320-79 44 53

daniel
Daniel Åkerlund

Service, spare parts

daniel@malwa.se

+46 (0)320-79 44 66

robin
Robin Petersson

Service, spare parts

robin@malwa.se

mattias
Mattias Bengtsson

Technical support, spare parts

mattias@malwa.se

+46 (0)320-79 44 58

Browse our spare parts catalogue

In the Malwa spare parts catalogue you can easily find spare parts, documentation, exploded views and service manuals.